Who am I ?

Hi !

My name is Cerys-Mai and I have decided to take a giant leap into blogging so here are 5 facts that I want you to know about me.

  1. I am currently studying Psychology at University
  2. I bite my nails when I am either anxious or stressed out (which is quite often)
  3. I was brought up as a vegetarian and carried out that lifestyle until I was 18 years old
  4. I have a vast taste in music which ranges from musicals to heavy metal
  5. I love to wear clothes that are brightly coloured when it is grey outside as its such a nice contrast

So that’s it! Those are five things that you now know about me, sadly I could go on more but maybe I will save that til a later date.

Every week I will be bringing out a new post like: my latest subscription to Birchbox, reviews of products that I have bought and even my experiences studying at a small university.

If you would like to contact me you can email: cerysmai@hotmail.co.uk

So let me know what you think in the comments below and I will speak to you all in a bit 🙂

4 thoughts on “Who am I ?

Leave a Reply

