Quick Update

Hey, I hope you’re enjoying the weekend! I know I sure am 🙂

Just thought I would give you a quick update on a couple of things. First off, I am now back to blogging again so posts should be coming out every Wednesday and Saturday. If you’re not sure, you can always click the follow link or you can follow my brand new Facebook page!

The new Facebook page is my second announcement because, if you’re like me I am constantly using my Facebook to find out blog posts and other news. However, if Facebook is not your thing then I have also gotten Bloglovin’ which is very new to me but I know that so many other people use it so just click here for that.

Third and final update is just to say that I am now back home for the summer as I have finally finished my second year of university (hoozar!). So I can now blog consistently (I hope).

Anyway, I just wanted to keep it short and sweet so I will speak to you soon!

Leave a Reply

