The 11 things tag

Today I decided to take part in a tag thanks to Inside Laura’s HeadI love myself a good tag so lets begin….

1) What is your favourite outfit you own?
I love my ‘Team Super <3’s Everyone’ t-shirt as it reminds me to be positive towards people. (Team Super is a fan base for IISuperwomanII)
2) Which brands do you love?
Anything really, I tend to buy my make up from Laura Geller. But I’m finding new brands everyday thanks to my BIrchBox subscription (check out my last Birchbox post here)
3) Do you have any pets?
I own a Shih Tzu named Elliot Sprout and he is my baby. Sadly though being at university I cannot see him much but here is a photo of him
2014-08-26 19.50.46
4) What is your earliest memory?
I have memories from when I was around 2 years old. I remember seeing my mum pregnant and insisting that she needs to drink more milk in order to make my baby sister/brother grow.
5) And your favourite memory?
When me and my best friend first became friends. We had just been working a shift and had a couple of hours to spare before our next shift, so we went to find a pub that served food and we had so much of a good time we became the best of friends.
6) If you had to listen to one song for the whole day, what would it be?
At the moment I could listen to Hey Mama – David Guetta on loop simply because it really gets me into the summer vibe.
7) If you had to binge watch a series, what would it be?
I am currently binge watching prison break. But I will happily binge watch Orphan Black.
8) What was your first ever post? (Can you link to it?)
Well it wasn’t that long ago, but here is my first ever proper post
9) Which is your most popular post?
My most popular post was Relationships are not 50/50
10) Which is your favourite of all your posts?
My favourite post so far was Picking up guys with your smile because I love reading research into relationships and I found this post so interesting to write that I’m definitely thinking of writing another one!
11) Why do you blog?
I blog because I want to refine my writing skills and it gives me a place to blog about psychology related stuff and any beauty products that I have fallen in love with.
Now I challenge Victoria EarlsDaisy SaysShe Be ChicDiscovering Charlotte and Menopause 4 Thought to answer these 11 questions:
1) If you could change one aspect of your life i.e. career, hairstyle. What would you change?
2) What items are in your bag? 
3) Where do you prefer to write your blogs?
4) Where has been your favourite holiday?
5) What was your favourite blog post?
6) Do you know any other languages?
7) What is one thing you always forget when leaving the house?
8) What do you do to relax?
9) Can you play a musical instrument?
10) What kind of stuff do you blog about?
11) How often do you post?
Well, I hope you enjoyed reading this! Comment below with any other tags you would like me to do. I will speak to you soon !

One thought on “The 11 things tag

Leave a Reply

