You had me at ‘Hello’

I am a sucker for cheesy pick up lines. I am not sure why, because they never work on me but it shows that the person is confident enough to make an absolute fool of themselves as I laugh way too hard at their attempt of a pick up line. So today I thought I would talk about some of my favourite pick up lines.

#5 Are you a camera? Because every time I look at you, I smile.

Why yes, yes I am good sir. Let me flash you for a while…

#4 I am trying to fill up my phone book but I seem to be missing yours.

What a smooth way to get someone’s number in a cheesy way. I would most definitely laugh and pass you my (old) number.

#3 You must be Windows 95 because you’ve got me feeling so unstable.

If you are cute and you show that you are nerdy? Er. Yes Please!

#2 You look so familiar… didn’t we take a class together? I could’ve sworn we had chemistry.

I can smell the cheese from here!

#1 You’re so beautiful that you made me forget my pickup line.

Good, because although I love my pickup lines I would rather you be genuine and make me laugh with your own quirky jokes.

Leave me a comment about your favourite pick up lines. I will speak to you soon!

5 thoughts on “You had me at ‘Hello’

Leave a Reply

