Wake me up when september ends….please?

Hi,

So it is now officially september meaning that we are all back to work, school, university or anything boring like that booo! But I have only just come back from my first holiday! What?! Well to tell you the truth, I booked a sun holiday and went to sunny North Wales to enjoy the last week of holidays with my family.

So this post today is just me ranting about how fast this year has gone. Seriously, it is September what on earth happened to January? Soon it will be December which only means one thing, CHRISTMAS!!! Ok I love christmas but only because I get to watch loads of my favourite films, drinking hot chocolate by a roaring fire absolute bliss. But it still means that I have to go back to university and work for a couple of months in order to get to December. But this time next year I will no longer be a university student, which means that I have no clue what I am going to do once I have graduated waaaaaaah! 

So, back to my holiday! Today’s post is going to be very lazy because of it and that is why there are no pictures. Sorry not sorry. But if this did not excite you, try reading my other posts I have just published you had me at ‘hello’ I have a sister and I am not afraid to use her! or why not try keeping that spark alive with three simple tricks

Let me know what you have been up to this holiday! I will speak to you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

